Hidden History

“Hidden History” releases the 1st March stream in full now and check it out. 🙂


Less Than Nothing Hidden History

Hidden History by Less Than Nothing releases on 1st March. Check it out here first. Pre-order on our Bandcamp follow the link below.

Hidden History features

  • Complete Unknown
  • Moving On
  • Erosion
  • Low Tide

The album was recorded at Random Recording Studios Nottingham with Guy Elderfield, mastered by John Braddock and featuring drums from Jonny Aitken.Enjoy!




“It Will Set You Free”

Yesterday marked the first birthday of Less Than Nothing’s album It Will Set You Free. Thanks to everyone who has listened and brought it so far we hope you enjoyed it.

If you haven’t heard it check it out here: https://lessthannothing.bandcamp.com you can download the title track for free too. Just click buy on track and enter 0 for name your price

You can also get free tracks form soundcloud and Last.fm http://www.last.fm/music/Less+Than+Nothing/_/It+Will+Set+You+Free

You can also listen for free on Spotify https://play.spotify.com/album/15anC3JIBo5w9SuZSdMK6f


Grab Some Free Music Off Us!!

Follow the link below and get some free music off us Yay!!

“It Will Set You Free” The title track off Less Than Nothing’s Debut album

"Too Little, Too Late" Less Than Nothing's First E.P
1. Lost http://www.last.fm/music/Less+Than+Nothing/Too+Little,+Too+Late/Lost
2. Almost http://www.last.fm/music/Less+Than+Nothing/Too+Little,+Too+Late/Almost
3. Moving On http://www.last.fm/music/Less+Than+Nothing/Too+Little,+Too+Late/Moving+On
4. Too Little, Too Late